Crow Flys East

 

 

Crow
Crow (c) Stewart Weir 2014

After quite a few years attempting to capture a Crow in flight I finally have an image I’m happy with. I’ve lost count of the woodlands and parks I walked through looking for Crows and finally it happened on Brighton Beach. I’ve been more than a little heavy on the editing here. Originally captured using a Canon 6D shooting with the rather excellent Sigma 35mm Art lens its been through Oggl, then Snapseed then a few tweaks in Photoshop CS6.

Leave a Reply

